Ponyamon DLO project term 1

Hello guys! This is was my Term 1 project as you can see here this is a 1 minute short journey/story of my life and what I have to say about me and my family. This short film also talks about the community in GI and the animations show the journey for me to get from Malaysia to New Zealand Auckland.

One thought on “Ponyamon DLO project term 1

  1. Hi Ponyamon. Your animation was just the right length. Great voice over which included all the required information. Thank you for sharing some details about how your family came to NZ from another country. Very good animations, but it would have been great to try and match some of the images with your voice over. Great effort overall!

    Mrs Lagitupu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *