The Day In My Life

The day in my life is pretty normal well all I do at home is just doing some reading and help my mum by doing some chores then do some writing and then eat some rice and just watch tv or just play game well on school day I wake up at 7 or wake up at 6 then go to school come back at 2:30 eat some rice and  then play games and read also write well it just simple in my life. Well sometime me and my mum would go shopping to buy food or something else we need. Sometime I just get bored well you might be wondering what I do the holiday well that the best part of my life so what I do is wake up at 10 o’clock! Yep you heard it 10 o’clock I mean who wouldn’t then I would just play some games and eat and sleep well I can’t forget about brushing my teeth and also taking a shower.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *